NACRA  
North American Case Research Association
NACRA Home Case Research Journal Member Services 2017 Meeting
Friday 15th, 1-5 (SE) Mission Statement List of Officers Meeting 2016 Newsletter Meeting Abstracts Links of Interest
NACRA OFFICERS

NACRA Executive Officers 2015-2016

Position

Name

Phone

Email

President

John Gamble
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi

361.825.6045

john.gamble@tamucc.edu

Immediate Past President

Randall Harris
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi

361.825.5533

randall.harris@tamucc.edu

President-Elect

Kathryn Savage
Northern Arizona University

928.523.7397

kathryn.savage@nau.edu

VP Programs

Christopher M. Cassidy
Sam Houston State University

936.294.1975

cassidy@shsu.edu

VP Programs-Elect

Cynthia Ingols
Simmons College

617.521.3837

cynthia.ingols@simmons.edu

VP Case Marketing

Susan Sieloff
Northeastern University

617.373.4638

s.sieloff@neu.edu

VP Membership

Brent Beal
University of Texas at Tyler

903.566.7312

bbeal@uttyler.edu

VP Communications

Lisa Eshbach
Ferris State University

231.591.3197

LisaEshbach@ferris.edu

Secretary/ Treasurer

A. Kay Guess
Samford University 

512.448.8562

aguess@samford.edu

Editor, Case Research Journal

John Lawrence
University of Idaho

 208.885.5821

jlawrence@nacra.net

 

NACRA Board of Directors 2015-2016
Please note that Executive Committee Members are also members of the Board of Directors

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Advisory Council Chair

Bill Naumes
University of New Hampshire (Retired)

603.868.7080

bill.naumes@unh.edu

Advisory Council Vice-Chair

Tim Edlund
Morgan State University

443-885-1687

tim.edlund@morgan.edu

Canada

Gina Grandy
U of Regina

306.585.5647

Gina.grandy@uregina.ca

Mexico (ALAC)

Adriana Ramirez Rocha
Tecnológico de Monterrey, Campus Guadalajara

52 (33) 3669 3000 x2269

adramirez@itesm.mx

East (CASE)

Bill Naumes
University of New Hampshire (Retired)

603.868.7080

bill.naumes@unh.edu

Society for Case Research (SCR)

Craig Davis
Ohio University

740-593-2605

Davisc7@ohio.edu

Southeast (SECRA)

Susan Peters
Francis Maron University

843.661.1102

speters@fmarion.edu  

Southwest (SWCRA)

Joe Kavanaugh
Sam Houston State University

936.294.1236

mgt_jkk@shsu.edu

West (WCA)

Michael Valdez
Fort Lewis College

970.247.7436

mevaldez@fortlewis.edu

Director at Large (elected 2015, term expires in 2018)

Gina Grandy
University of Regina

306.585.5647

gina.grandy@uregina.ca  

Director at Large (elected 2016, term expires in 2019)

Joe Kavanaugh
Sam Houston State University

936.294.1236

mgt_jkk@shsu.edu

Director at Large (elected 2016, term expires in 2019)

U. Srinivasa Rangan
Babson College

781.239.4237

rangan@babson.edu

 

NACRA Appointed Positions

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Newsletter Editor

open

 

 

Webmaster

Christian Ratterman

 

webmaster@nacra.net

 


© Christian Ratterman & NACRA || Privacy Policy || Web site Correspondence: webmaster@nacra.net