NACRA  
North American Case Research Association
NACRA Home Case Research Journal Member Services
The Journal Join NACRA and Receive CRJ
Member Login
Teaching with Cases Writing & Publishing a Case
Editors
Editor
John Lawrence
College of Business & Economics
University of Idaho
Department of Business
PO Box 3161
Moscow, ID 83844
Phone: (208) 885-5821
Fax: Mail To:jlawrence@nacra.net

Associate Editors

Steve Dawson
College of Business
University of Hawaii-Manoa
2404 Maile Way
Honolulu, HI 96822-2282
Phone: (808)956-8536
Mail To:SDawson@nacra.net
Gina Grandy
Faculty of Business, Education Building
University of Regina
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 0A2, C
Phone: (306) 585-5647
Mail To:ggrandy@nacra.net
Nancy Levenburg
Department of Management
Grand Valley State university
3109 L. William Seidman Center
50 Front Ave. SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Phone: 616-331-7475
Fax: 616-331-7445
Mail To:nlevenburg@nacra.net
Gerald Myers
Pacific Lutheran University
,
Mail To:gmyers@nacra.net
Linda E. Swayne
Department of Marketing
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
Phone: 704-687-7602
Mail To:lswayne@nacra.net

Guest Editors

Gina Grandy
Faculty of Business, Education Building
University of Regina
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 0A2, C
Phone: (306) 585-5647
Mail To:gina.grandy@uregina.ca
Cynthia A. Ingols
School of Managment
Simmons College
300 The Fenway
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: (617) 521-3837
Mail To:cingols@nacra.net
Anne Lawrence
College of Business
San Jose State University
Business Tower 650
San Jose, CA 95192
Phone: (408) 924-3586
Mail To:alawrence@nacra.net
PAST EDITORS
Deborah Ettington, 2011-2014
The Pennsylvania State University
Tupper Cawsey, 2008-2011
Wilfrid Laurier University
Lew Brown, 2005-2008
UNC Greensboro
David W. Rosenthal, 2001-2005
Miami University
Linda E. Swayne, 1998-2001
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
George M. Puia, 1996-1998
Indiana State University
John A. Seeger, 1992-1995
Bentley College
William Naumes, 1989-1991
University of New Hampshire
Ray G. Stephens, 1986-1988
Kent State University
William R. Boulton, 1982-1985
Auburn University
© Christian Ratterman & NACRA || Privacy Policy || Web site Correspondence: webmaster@nacra.net